Contact Info

Chilton Area Catholic School
60 E. Washington St.
Chilton, WI 53014
(920) 849-4141
Contact Us

CACS Contact Information


 

CACS Staff

Staff MemberPositionEmail AddressPhone ExtentionWeb Page
Liz RollmannPrincipallrollmann@chiltonareacatholic.org111
Sue HoeflerAdministrative Assistantoffice@chiltonareacatholic.org110
Amanda Zipperer4Kazipperer@chiltonareacatholic.org11Web
Vicki Bergeron3Kvbergeron@chiltonareacatholic.org119Web
Amanda Zipperer Phy.Ed. (3K-8)azipperer@chiltonareacatholic.org106Web
Jennifer MasteyKindergartenjmastey@chiltonareacatholic.org113Web
Elizabeth KopeckyFirst Gradeekopecky@chiltonareacatholic.org123Web
Sara LawmanSecond Gradeslawman@chiltonareacatholic.org124Web
Lisa FesingThird Gradelfesing@chiltonareacatholic.org122Web
Carrie StammerFourth Gradecstammer@chiltonareacatholic.org125Web
Carrie AimersFifth Gradecaimers@chiltonareacatholic.org128Web
Sabrina Holden5th - 8th Gradesholden@chiltonareacatholic.org101Web
Robb Holden5K - 8 Computersrholden@chiltonareacatholic.org115Web
Robb Holden5 - 8 Social Studiesrholden@chiltonareacatholic.org114Web
Ted PierceBandtpierce@chiltonareacatholic.org103Web
Sister Elizabeth BenvieMusicsrelizabeth@chiltonareacatholic.org105Web
Vicki BergeronArtsmeyers@chiltonareacatholic.org112Web
Elizabeth RodriguezSpanisherodriguez@chiltonareacatholic.org121Web
William VanRossum5th - 8th Mathwvanrossum@chiltonareacatholic.org104Web
Geri GeigerLunch Roomggeiger@chiltonareacatholic.org301
Erin LindnerLunch Roomelindner@chiltonareacatholic.org301
Rick WeberMaintenance / Cleaningrweber@chiltonareacatholic.org108
Fr. RyanParish Priestfr.ryankrueger@yahoo.com203

 

CACS School Board Members

CACS School Board

PositionNameE-mail
PrincipalLiz Rollmannlrollmann@chiltonareacatholic.org
PastorFr. Ryan Kruegerfr.ryankrueger@yahoo.com
PresidentRalph PrescottPrescott@wildblue.net & rwprescott10@gmail.com
Tina Franzenmtmfra@aol.com
Abby Grassebabers03@hotmail.com
Kari Kahlowkmuenster20@hotmail.com
Sandy Meyerdsbjmeyer@bugnet.net
Thomas Reinltom@reinlaccounting.com
Melissa Sosamelissasosa@terraverdecoffee.net
Patricia Winklerwinkler.patricia@co.calumet.wi.us
Peter Feiderpfeider95@gmail.com

 

Click here to go to our Staff Bios Page to read more about each staff member.