Contact Info

Chilton Area Catholic School
60 E. Washington St.
Chilton, WI 53014
(920) 849-4141
Contact Us

CACS Contact Information


 

Staff MemberPositionEmail AddressPhone ExtentionWeb Page
Liz RollmannPrincipallrollmann@chiltonareacatholic.org111
Sue HoeflerAdministrative Assistantoffice@chiltonareacatholic.org110
Amanda ZippererK3azipperer@chiltonareacatholic.org119Web
Shelly MeyersK4smeyers@chiltonareacatholic.org112Web
Amanda Zipperer Phy.Ed. (K3-8)azipperer@chiltonareacatholic.org106Web
Jennifer MasteyKindergartenjmastey@chiltonareacatholic.org113Web
Elizabeth KopeckyFirst Gradeekopecky@chiltonareacatholic.org123Web
Joyce GebhartSecond Gradejgebhart@chiltonareacatholic.org124Web
Lisa FesingThird Gradelfesing@chiltonareacatholic.org122Web
Carrie StammerFourth Gradecstammer@chiltonareacatholic.org125Web
Amy GuerinFifth Gradeaguerin@chiltonareacatholic.org128Web
Sabrina Holden6th - 8th Gradesholden@chiltonareacatholic.org101Web
Robb HoldenComputersrholden@chiltonareacatholic.org115Web
Robb Holden6 - 8 Social Studiesrholden@chiltonareacatholic.org114Web
Ted PierceBandtpierce@chiltonareacatholic.org103Web
Erin LaFondMusicelafond@chiltonareacatholic.org105Web
Shelly MeyersArtsmeyers@chiltonareacatholic.org112Web
Elizabeth RodriguezSpanisherodiguez@chiltonareacatholic.org121Web
William VanRossum6th - 8th Mathwvanrossum@chiltonareacatholic.org104Web
Geri GeigerLunch Roomggeiger@chiltonareacatholic.org301
Erin LindnerLunch Roomelindner@chiltonareacatholic.org301
Rodney StockMaintenancerstock@chiltonareacatholic.org108
Fr. RyanParish Priest203

 

Click here to go to our Staff Bios Page to read more about each staff member.